DROITS D’AUTEUR

© 2011..2019 par innovate.d sàrl sauf indication contraire. L’utilisation et / ou la duplication du contenu de ce site web sans l’autorisation écrite de innovate.d sont strictement interdits. Des courts extraits peuvent être utilisés, à condition d’accorder un crédit complet et clair à innovate.d / www.innovate-d.com et de référencer le contenu original. L’accès au contenu de ce site web est surveillé pour des raisons de sécurité

LIMITATION DE RESPONSABILITÉS

Le contenu de ce site web a été produit par innovate.d avec le plus grand soin et au meilleur de ses connaissances et de sa conviction. Cependant, innovate.d n’offre aucune garantie quant à son contenu et à son exhaustivité et décline toute responsabilité pour les dommages pouvant résulter de l’utilisation de ces informations

Le contenu de ce site est uniquement fourni à titre d’information. Les opinions exprimées sont celles des auteurs au moment de la rédaction et sont sujettes à modification à tout moment sans préavis. Tous les articles INSIGHT ont été écrits en termes généraux et ne s’appliquent pas nécessairement à des situations spécifiques. L’application des principes énoncés dépend des circonstances particulières impliquées. Nous vous recommandons de demander conseil à un professionnel avant d’agir ou de vous abstenir à agir par rapport au contenu de ce site web

innovate.d se fera un plaisir de vous conseiller sur la manière d’appliquer les principes énoncés sur ce site web à votre situation particulière

Loading...

COPYRIGHT

© 2011..2019 by innovate.d llc unless otherwise stated. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of material found on this web site without written permission from innovate.d is strictly prohibited. Excerpts and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to innovate.d / www.innovate-d.com with appropriate and specific direction to the original content. Access to the content of this web site is monitored for security purposes

DISCLAIMER

The content of this website was produced by innovate.d with the greatest care and to the best of its knowledge and belief. However, innovate.d provides no guarantee with regards to its content and completeness and does not accept any liability for losses which might arise from making use of this information

The content of this website is provided for information purposes only. The options expressed are those of the author(s) at the time of writing and are subject to change at any time without notice. All INSIGHT articles have been written in general terms and therefore cannot be relied on to cover specific situations. Application of the principles set out will depend upon the particular circumstances involved. We recommend that you obtain professional advice before acting or refraining from acting on any of the contents of this website

innovate.d would be pleased to advise readers on how to apply the principles set out on this website to their specific circumstances

innovate.d uses cookies to improve site functionality and provide you with a superior browsing experience. Detailed information on the use of cookies on this site is provided in our privacy policy. By using this site or clicking on "OK", you consent to the use of cookies. OK